Voice Assistant
Search in Jusan

Prohibition of client transfers in certain currencies

Dear clients,

You are hereby notified by the correspondent bank "Commerzbank AG" that the following currencies are prohibited for client transfers (MT103) in favour of beneficiaries in the Russian Federation:

1. Pound sterling (GBP)
2. Swiss franc (CHF)
3. UAE dirham (AED) 
4. Australian dollar (AUD)
5. Canadian dollar (CAD)
6. Czech krone (CZK)
7. Danish krone (DKK)
8. Hong Kong dollar (HKD)
9. Saudi Arabia Real (SAR)
10. Swedish krone (SEK)
11. Singapore dollar (SGD)
12. Thai baht (THB)
13. Turkish lira (TRY)

          For other currencies (USD, EUR, JPY, CNY, KGS) transfers in favour of Russian beneficiaries will be routed through other correspondent banks.
Please accept this information and use it in your work.

Best regards,
Jusan Bank JSC

Other news

Jusan Bank сообщает об изменениях в руководстве.

Jusan Bank сообщил об изменениях в руководствеСовет директоров АО «First Heartla...

Dear clients!

Due to the shift to the single time zone (UTC+5) there will be planned technical...

Similar news

Jusan Bank informs about changes in deposit terms,...

Dear Clients!Jusan Bank informs about changes in deposit terms, which come into ...

Notification on unilateral refusal from execution ...

Dear individual clients! “Jusan Bank” JSC would like to inform you that in accor...

New Tariffs of Jusan Bank on services for individu...

Dear Clients!Jusan Bank JSC hereby informs you that new Tariffs of Jusan Bank on...